Technology to run your business more efficiently, effectively and profitably.
All the tools you need to start, grow and manage your business, at a fraction of the cost.
An active user is any user who has at least one scheduled service during the billing period plus all office managers and administrators.
This is automatically calculated at the end of each billing period which means no need to manually activate/de-activate staff members. Your costs will also be significantly lower during the slow months!
Time To Pet will automatically calculate the active users in your account each billing period. If you have more than one active user you will automatically transition to the Team plan. If in the next month you go back down to one active user, we will automatically switch you back to the Solo plan.
No. Your account on Time To Pet will be billed on a month by month basis. You are free to cancel at anytime with no fees. We will even give you a pro-rated refund if you cancel in the middle of a billing period.
The Solo plan can be paid annually to get 2 months free. Dont worry you can still cancel, we will give you a pro-rated refund at the non-discounted rate.
We can you give you a full demo of Time To Pet, absolutely free.